Filter by
  • Lamont W

    NORTH BRENTWOOD, MD | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 16, 2021
    Great service, easy process

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    July 17, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Glenn M

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2011 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    I was taken without an appointment to deal with what I thought to be an emergency. The only problem was there were no loaner cars available, it turned out that one part needed had to be sourced, and I spent the whole day waiting. The work was well done, as usual, and I was kept informed of progress.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    July 13, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Louis R

    SILVER SPRING, MD | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    I truly appreciated the loaner car! But 2+ weeks for a few hour repair was a little much. Also the CarPlay/ Android Auto was never installed, so I have to come back which is a bummer.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    July 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (301) 770-3300 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Thank you!
  • Yvonne J

    SILVER SPRING, MD | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    Overcharged for left front lightbulb replacement. $152 labor vs $96 labor paid for right front bulb replacement Tysons GMC. I was scheduled for 10am but work didn’t begin until close to 11am.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    July 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (301) 770-3300 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Take care!
  • Harris J

    LAUREL, MD | 2005 GMC Yukon Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    My vehicle was in your shop for over a week before there was any work being done on it. It only took one day to do what was needed to service my vehicle. Not Happy.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    June 18, 2021
    Hello, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact us at (301) 770-3300 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Katoria H

    PURCELLVILLE, VA | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 16, 2021
    The process was very smooth and my sales consultant, Eli, addressed my needs and wants in the desired vehicle. Overall, everyone was very friendly at the dealership.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    June 16, 2021
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Sandra C

    ADELPHI, MD | 2010 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2021
    The service team at Fitzgerald GMC squeezed me to their schedule and accommodated me even as I had to go there twice - at my own fault. They covered all bases with me, and provided options. I can always trust that I am getting value for the cost, excellent service, and dealing the best people. The best thing I can say is the service team shatters the pre-conceived notions of a dealership. I will keep returning.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    June 14, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Fitzgerald Buick GMC! Have a great day!
  • Sherwin D

    UPPER MARLBORO, MD | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 3, 2021
    I had a great experience with Eli, JP and the finance guy. It was no pressure to purchase the vehicle and they were very patient.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    June 3, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Fitzgerald Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Gisele C

    BETHESDA, MD | 2018 Buick Regal Sportback
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2021
    Good service, helpful and pleasant staff. A very good experience!

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    May 27, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Heather H

    POTOMAC, MD | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    My service rep, Brian, is extremely polite and accommodating. All of the staff are pleasant. The facility is very clean.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    May 7, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Brian. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!