Filter by
  • John D

    KENSINGTON, MD | 2018 Buick Regal Sportback
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 28, 2021
    I called in advance and got a time to bring my car in. Everything went smoothly and I had my car back in a timely manner- and washed! Everyone was very pleasant.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    February 28, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Stuart G

    ROCKVILLE, MD | 2012 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Ali took good care of me and the car

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    February 27, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
  • Steven H

    ROCKVILLE, MD | 2004 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 23, 2021
    The service I received was fine and the staff were exceptionally nice. I was also able to obtain a loaner car with no problem even though the time it took to have the car repaired was almost a week (parts needed to be ordered). However, I do have an issue with the website. On the website (https://www.fitzmall.com/COVID19?cp=service) it states specifically that service pickup and delivery can be scheduled due to COVID-19. I completed the form on the website but there was never a response. When I called to follow-up I was informed that they were no longer doing this due to COVID-19 (which I thought was the reason behind the pickup and delivery in the first place. If they are going to discontinue this convenient accommodation to the customer then they should have changed the website. I much prefer having my car picked up rather than going into the dealership.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    February 24, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Richard S

    BETHESDA, MD | 2011 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2021
    Brian Wilson, of The Beach Boys, was super. My car would barely start, but I managed to get it there before the snow. Brian gave me a text link to keep up to date. He texted and called me back when the car (2011 Buick LaCrosse - purchased at Fitz); explained the repairs and reasonable cost. I’ve enjoyed working with Brian over these many years. Keep Him! Also kudos to the young man who returned my car to the front. Very nice & personable (also handled my car nicely at drop off). Gave him a nice tip which he deserved.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    February 8, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Fitzgerald Buick GMC
  • Lester A

    MOUNT AIRY, MD | 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD available W
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2021
    Every time I bring my vehicle in for service they are quick to respond and Make sure we are completely satisfied Always a great job !

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    February 2, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Fitzgerald Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Glenn M

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2011 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 28, 2021
    I have been a highly satisfied sales and service customer for many years. Both aspects of the dealership have made it my first choice.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    January 28, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Fitzgerald Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Michael C

    ASHBURN, VA | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 26, 2021
    My consultant Jason was responsive to all my questions and made the purchase an pleasant and low pressure process

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    January 28, 2021
    Hello, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Fitzgerald Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Michael Phillip P

    ROCKVILLE, MD | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Service was very helpful.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    January 14, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Mary J

    CHEVY CHASE, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Very friendly

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    January 11, 2021
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Mary T

    ALEXANDRIA, VA | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2021
    Sales rep was courteous and efficient. We were hoping it would go a little quicker since we thought most of the preliminary work had been completed on time. We had to have our grandchildren with us and they got a little antsy as two hours approached. Considering staffing under present conditions, it went well. I let my wife leave after signatures to get the boys home, but Jason stayed with me and helped get onStar initialized and running for me. This is our third purchase through Fitzgerald and the all have gone well

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    January 7, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Fitzgerald Buick GMC