Filter by
  • Robert L

    SILVER SPRING, MD | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    I came in for the 30,000 mile maintenance on my 2016 Buick Encore. Advisor Brian was friendly and professional throughout the process. After about an hour, the maintenance was done except for recommendations to replace air filters and battery (not at all surprising, since my battery did show signs a couple of times last winter). Everything was done, complete with a wash, within 90 minutes. You guys do excellent work, and I'll definitely be back!

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    October 7, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Sandra B

    SILVER SPRING, MD | 2011 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    I have not received a questionnaire regarding my experience on September 22. This is for that experience. (1) I called to schedule the appt. on the night of 9/21 and was told that I could have a loaner (always had because of the Fitzway guarantee) When I got there in the morning I was told they did not have one, only to find out later that they provided one for another customer. I am concerned what was the difference. (2) I had a different explanation of the price I had to pay . (3) I asked that they order tires for me and let me know when I could expect them. I have not heard from them at all.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    September 25, 2021
    Hi, we are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Fitzgerald Buick GMC, but will take this opportunity to improve. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (301) 770-3300 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Norman L

    ROCKVILLE, MD | 2009 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Allways good.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    September 10, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you for choosing Fitzgerald Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Mark H

    BETHESDA, MD | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Having the car available for the day of service is valuable.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    September 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Brian E

    GAITHERSBURG, MD | 2012 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    They took care of my problem and it was ready on time. All ways good service.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    September 11, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Rebecca W

    BOYDS, MD | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Brian is the best- great communicator about timing and what is going on with my vehicle. Always friendly and willing to help.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    September 1, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Serena P

    LAUREL, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Glad that I was able to drop it off the night before. I received a call first thing the next morning to go over my needs. Service was quick and they even called to tell me about other work my car might need. No pressure to get the additional work completed. Car was ready before expected. Vacuumed and washed when I picked it up. It was great!

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    August 26, 2021
    Hi, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Stuart S

    SILVER SPRING, MD | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    After waiting over a week for a diagnosis of the problem, they came back with other so called problems to increase the cost. Have since taken the car elsewhere and had work done for a lot less. All done with top quality parts.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    August 13, 2021
    Hello, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. Here at Fitzgerald Buick GMC, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (301) 770-3300 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
  • Eric J

    SILVER SPRING, MD | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2021
    As always over several years the customer service is excellent, ( Brian and Tim ).

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    August 6, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Thomas P

    BETHESDA, MD | 2016 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2021
    Courteous, listened to what I had to say. Gave realistic estimate of time involved and detailed description of the problem

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    August 4, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!