Filter by
  • Heather H

    POTOMAC, MD | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    My service rep, Brian, is extremely polite and accommodating. All of the staff are pleasant. The facility is very clean.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    May 7, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Brian. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Ryan G

    ALEXANDRIA, VA | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 30, 2021
    We enjoyed working with Elijah. We never felt like he was trying to push anything on us. He made the buying process simple and easy to understand. Our vehicle was cleaned inside and out and fueled with gas before we left the lot.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    May 1, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Jiame Hargrove H

    SILVER SPRING, MD | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    MY 2ND TRIP WITH YOUR SERVICE AND I WAS SATISFIED.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    April 28, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Fitzgerald Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Alla B

    ROCKVILLE, MD | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    I was in a waiting room for the time of the service. After it was done, Alice brought for me the paper work and explain in details list of the services. Car was clean and ready to go.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    April 28, 2021
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Fitzgerald Buick GMC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Alicia H

    KENSINGTON, MD | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Brian is the best! Great customer service. My car service was finished pretty quick. Now when I went to the cashier to pay for my service I was overcharged $70. I checked my paperwork because Brian told me that’s service would be about $220. I told Brian what happened so he went around to the cashier to inform her. The cashier said that she didn’t read through all of the paperwork. So when I went back to the cashier to get my refund She said, Oh so I’ll refund you $35.” I told her no, you overcharged me $70. This has never happened to me as long as I’ve been with Fitzgerald Buick which has been since 2016.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    April 26, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jose O

    COLLEGE PARK, MD | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Very good

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    April 26, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Yang L

    ROCKVILLE, MD | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Demonstrated professionalism.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    April 12, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you again for choosing Fitzgerald Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Marjory B

    BETHESDA, MD | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    car in an out as promised - no hidden costs.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    April 6, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Richard A

    BETHESDA, MD | 2015 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2021
    Service was helpful but ended up costing a lot more than originally planned.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    March 12, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Jamar W

    TEMPLE HILLS, MD | 2013 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 5, 2021
    My appointment was@11:30am, my vehicle wasn't ready until after 1pm. I was there for oil change and tire rotation. When my vehicle was returned to me the message display indicated that I need to service tire pressure monitoring system. It wasn't like that when I dropped my vehicle off. I was told it's taking longer than usual because the technician was trying to be careful with my tires. I think that it took so long because he or she was trying to fix the problem that he or she caused. In my opinion I did not receive good service on that day so I will not return to have my vehicle serviced there!!!

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC

    March 6, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (301) 770-3300 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Take care!