Filter by
  • James V

    ROCKVILLE, MD | 2012 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2022
    Pleasant and courteous staff.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC of Rockville

    August 4, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Peter L

    KENSINGTON, MD | 2003 GMC Yukon XL Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    I

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC of Rockville

    July 19, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!
  • Harvey S

    JOPPA, MD | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 11, 2022
    GREAT EXPERIENCE

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC of Rockville

    July 12, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • William C

    GREAT FALLS, VA | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2022
    Brian as great - but the backlog of work is ridiculous

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC of Rockville

    June 6, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (301) 770-3300 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Crystal W

    FORT WASHINGTON, MD | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2022
    Great! Customer Service

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC of Rockville

    April 9, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Timothy P

    HYATTSVILLE, MD | 2008 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2022
    I always get excellent service.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC of Rockville

    March 14, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Allaeden F

    LAUREL, MD | 2019 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2022
    Thanks to Brian and the team for their excellent service.

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC of Rockville

    March 10, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brian here at Fitzgerald Buick GMC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Yang L

    ROCKVILLE, MD | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 6, 2022
    Friendly and professional 😊

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC of Rockville

    March 7, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Sandra C

    ADELPHI, MD | 2010 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2022
    I know when I go to Fitzgeralds for service on my Chevrolet Traverse that I will get an honest appraisal of the work needed done, quality repairs, and outstanding customer support. I feel safe on the road with the Fitzgeralds service team. I have to give a huge shout out to Brian on the service team and the mechanics (I don't have their names) who repaired my Traverse. Brian worked me through a meltdown when the first two truck driver flaked, and the mechanics put in extra time and effort assuring that my Traverse was back up and running in record time. Thank you, Fitzgeralds GMC Buick Rockville Team!!

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC of Rockville

    February 26, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fitzgerald Buick GMC! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Igor R

    LUTHERVILLE, MD | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 24, 2022
    Bob King provided wonderful customer service! Quick responses, and wonderful staff (Eli was great)! Will definitely come back for for future business!

    Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC of Rockville

    February 26, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fitzgerald Buick GMC. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!